hit counter html code

ProjectSAM - Orchestral Brass Classic

Orchestral Brass Classic is the re-issue of the most respected symphonic  brass series on the sample market: SAM Horns, SAM Trombones, SAM Trumpets and SAM Solo Sessions. known for its ambient, cinematic  sound, orchestral brass classic is the only brass library that no film, tv or game composer can afford to be without.

The following brass sections are included in Orchestral Brass Classic: 
  • French Horn Section (4) 
  • Trombone Section (3) 
  • Bb Trumpet Section (3) 
The following brass solo instruments are included in Orchestral Brass Classic: 
  • Solo French Horn 
  • Solo Trombone 
  • Bonus Bass Trombone 
  • Solo Bb Trumpet 
  • Solo Piccolo Trumpet 
  • Solo C Tuba 
  • Cimbasso
System requirements
  • Minimum Kontakt version: 5.1.0
  • Mac: macOS 10.8 or higher
  • Windows: 7 or higher
  • Minimum CPU: i5
  • Supported plug-in interfaces: Stand-alone, VST, AU, AAX
  • Works with Kontakt (full version) and Kontakt Player (free version)

Please note: This is not a ‘standalone’ product. It requires the Kontakt Player from Native Instruments.
You can Download Native Instruments - Kontakt Full version HERE.