Homepage » Software » Windows » Audio Tools » Audio Plugins » uJAM Beatmaker Bundle 2022.10 Full version

uJAM Beatmaker Bundle 2022.10 Full version

4download | 2 comments | 56 255 views
Full | Preactivated
uJAM Beatmaker Bundle 2022.10 Full version
2195 votes

uJAM Beatmaker Bundle Plug-ins for electronic beats and grooves. Drums, beats and percussion constitute the core and heartbeat of a song, helping the music tap into our primal selves and providing an anchor for the melodies and lyrics to hang from. Electronic drum machines have been helping to provide this heartbeat for over 50 years and their influence and unique sonic signature can be found across all genres of music from disco and pop to EDM and hip-hop.

  1. uJAM Beatmaker BERSERK v2.2.1
  2. uJAM Beatmaker DOPE v2.2.1
  3. uJAM Beatmaker EDEN v2.2.1
  4. uJAM Beatmaker GLORY v2.2.1
  5. uJAM Beatmaker HUSTLE v2.2.1
  6. uJAM Beatmaker HYPE v2.2.1
  7. uJAM Beatmaker IDOL v2.2.1
  8. uJAM Beatmaker KANDY v2.2.1
  9. uJAM Beatmaker NEMESIS v2.2.1
  10. uJAM Beatmaker RICO v2.2.1
  11. uJAM Beatmaker VICE v2.2.1
  12. uJAM Beatmaker VOID v2.2.1

File Size: 527 MB
RAR Password: www.4download.net
  • Beatmaker 2
  • How to Download

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
  1. BLaQCaesar
    23 November 2022 05:56
    + +1 -
    The RICO plugin does NOT work, it throws an error because the data/.blob file(s) are missing... This software does work but it's best to remove BM-RICO from your vst scan.
  2. Pope916
    27 November 2022 13:04
    + +1 -
    Hey Bro love your site. Im not on to complain or o make requests really like I see a lot of people do. But brother is it possible to show Mac some equal love also could you possibly share Serum again for Mac since the link is dead. But thank you for everything man I got some awesome plugins because of you.. Oh yea the Arturia stuff you have for windows could you possibly share he same versions in MAC. Thanks Bro keep up the good work
все шаблоны для dle на сайте шаблоны dle 11.2 скачать
Mohon Aktifkan Javascript!Enable JavaScript