Homepage » Audio Library » Engine Library » Best Service Nada v1.1 Engine Soundbank

Best Service Nada v1.1 Engine Soundbank

4download | 10 comment | 12 365 views
Full | Preactivated
Best Service Nada v1.1 Engine Soundbank
526 votes

NADA offers more than 500 sounds built from over 10,000 samples. The library contains a vast collection of instruments perfectly suited for meditation and new age music. All instruments have been sampled keeping simplicity and usability in mind. At the same time the raw and authentic beauty of the instruments, recorded with true legato, endless loop and control capabilities from samplers, make for an inspiring source of sounds.

Theremin: The theremin is an electronic musical instrument controlled without physical contact. It has a haunting and eerie but beautiful sound.

  • Plucked: Eastern Harp Ensemble, Japanese Koto and Indian Tanpura Drones
  • Bowed: Ethnic Violin, Classical Violin and Viola da Gamba

  • Bamboo Flute, Indian Low Bansuri, Concert Alto Flute, Concert Flute, Cornett, Chinese Dizi, Duduk, Eastern Double Reed, English Flagelote High, English Flagelote Low, Chinese Hulusi, Panpipes, Shakuhachi, Small Wooden Flute and Wooden Flute.
Some of these instruments like Bansuri, Dizi, Hulusi, and Shakuhachi, have up to 11 phrases available per note that can be blended with the sustained note with the Ornaments slider.

  • Pitched: Steel Tongue Drum, Balafon, Crotales, Crystal Singing Bowls, Dream Bells, Glasses, Kalimba, Music Box, Meditation Bells, Meditation Crystal Bowls, Meditation Tibetan Bowls, Temple Bells, Tibetan Bells, Tibetan Singing Bowls.
  • Unpitched: Cymbal, Ghatam, Planet Gong, Hand Sleigh Bell, Metal Plate, Rainstick, Tabla (Baya and Daya), Tibetan Finger Bells and Wind Chimes

  • NADA contains different piano sounds. From digital and dreamy pianos to a beautiful upright piano called White Piano.
  • Digital Piano: Digital piano sounds from different sources to create soft, dreamy and gentle atmospheres.
  • White Piano: An upright piano with a beautiful tone. Recorded with close microphones to get an intimate feeling and a dreamy new age touch with the built in reverb.

NADA contains several voice sounds divided in two categories: Real and Synth. Real Voices include male overtone singing voices and a beautiful ethereal female solo voice. Synth voices inlclude different synthesized voices, from solo to choir.

 Real Voices
  • Overtone Singing, featuring Moisés Pérez y Joaquín Manjón from Muom: Overtone singing is an ancient practice. This technique produces two or more vocal sounds at the same time. The second flute-like tone, sounds about two octaves above the normal voice.
  • Voice of Silence, featuring Ana Duble: Alluring and charming ethereal female voice with true legato and around 300 phrases in different pitches.

 Synth Voices
  • Crystal Voices: Alluring and fascinating ethereal female synth voice with 5 vowels.
  • Meditation Choir: Soft and peaceful choral synth voices with 5 vowels and closed mouth.
  • Sacred Choir: Mystical choral synth voices with 5 vowels and closed mouth. Separated in male and female sections.
  • Voices of Eternity: Grand and deep yet ethereal synth voices.
  • Voices of Light: Clear and deep ethereal synth voices.

 Meditation Pads
The instrument collection is complemented by delicate Ambient Soundscapes, to create deep and reassuring atmospheres using complex sound textures. These textures consist of several elements which can be adjusted in level and panning to your liking in the mixer page of the Engine. In total NADA offers 24 categories of Ambient Soundscapes featuring 265 pads in various subcategories.

 The Recordings
NADA is fully compatible with other libraries by Eduardo Tarilonte since it has been recorded by Jorge Calderón Muriel in the Eldana Studio in Spain, using highest quality equipment such as the Kahayan 4K7 microphone and 12K72 preamp. The instruments have been close mic’ed in order to capture all details and to provide a direct sound experience which can be flexibly edited and shaped in all directions by external tools.

Please note: This is not a ‘standalone’ product. It requires the Engine from Best Service. You can Download Best Service Engine Full version HERE

File size: 9.79 GB
RAR Password: www.4download.net
  • Trailer
  • Walkthrough
  • How to Download

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
  1. Famastar Music
    9 January 2022 09:09
    + +7 -
    It's missing the wave file on NADA Library. Please any chance to review and reload again?
  2. Tom Wharshawski
    9 January 2022 15:30
    + -1 -
    What about the Spyro Sample Pack Vol. 1 and Ultrasonic FX Essentials?
  3. ricky777
    9 January 2022 20:34
    + 0 -
    Its asking for response key and wave are missing. Please do needful. Thank you.
  4. Sir Antoniq
    9 January 2022 23:32
    + +7 -
    Admin Please Get us Fl studio 20.9 🤲
  5. Laqua23
    11 January 2022 04:19
    + +3 -
    First off..Thanks for the upload!  Very nice!
    I think the problem with the wave files is that the patch is for the Stand-alone version of Best Service Engine.  That works perfectly fine for me.  My guess is that the VST plugin isnt cracked and therefore wont let us authorize from our respective DAWs. 

  6. Shakemaniac
    11 January 2022 09:53
    + +1 -
    Thanks for uploading! On Standalone works but the vst plugin in a DAW always request the library key and never load the soundbank :(
    1. Shakemaniac
      11 January 2022 11:52
      + +3 -
      To solve the problem with the wave files and authorize the library soundbank on daw's

      1. Alienizer
        12 January 2022 02:26
        + +2 -
        Thank you
  7. Magdy Farag
    21 January 2022 18:30
    + 0 -
    This Response Code may be useful:


    Quote: ricky777
    Its asking for response key and wave are missing. Please do needful. Thank you.

  8. Ghiaccioefuoco
    27 January 2022 15:21
    + 0 -
    Dear Admin, links are all down   cry   Could you please re-up them? Thanks a lot!

все шаблоны для dle на сайте шаблоны dle 11.2 скачать
Mohon Aktifkan Javascript!Enable JavaScript